Touch of Evil

1 10 2006

We recently got this classic movie from Blockbuster.com. And by “classic” I mean, “Charlton Heston plays a Mexican.” Yeah. Gotta love that, huh? They painted his face dark and gave him a few Spanish lines (which he mangled) and called it a day. Niiiice.

When the husband asked me if I wanted to see this Orson Welles film, I asked if it was starring the “hot” Orson Welles. And yes. I do think Orson Welles was hot at one point. Sue me. Alas, this one? Not so hot.

Anyway, the movie was OK, considering. I might recommend it, but, frankly, only after you’ve seen Some Like it Hot 30 times already.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

