7 Days: Day 7 (Karate)

28 09 2012

7 Days: Day 7 (Karate)

I am such a flake this week. Seriously. Like today I probably should have gotten my picture with Bethany, but I didn’t even think to. Even when she was taking one. <–See? Flake. Her house, though? Totally gorgeous.

After we hung out with the Actuallys for awhile (and I told Bethany she is depriving the internet of Elliora videos – that kid is CUTE), I took Elliott to his first ever karate class. He was nervous because he didn't think he'd be able to break a stack of wood with his bare hands, but I promised him that wouldn't be expected of him just yet.

Overall today was far less stabby than yesterday. But I am still looking forward to the downtime this weekend. (At some point I promise to catch up on commenting!) See you all next run!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

