7 Days: Day 6 (Thursday Schmursday)

27 09 2012

7 Days: Day 6 (Thursday Schmursday)

*sigh*

I don’t know if it’s Disneyland hangover, or if I’m just tired, or if it’s simply Thursday and there doesn’t need to be any other reason, but I woke up stabby and kind of stayed that way all day.

Then Bethany invited me to paint pottery with them and since that reminded me that I had two Groupons that needed to be used by Sunday, I figured we should probably do that. After we were done painting, we headed to the fountain and let the kids throw coins in. Elliott is not breathing in the water, no matter what it looks like.

It was definitely unstabbifing and I felt much better by the time we left.

And then I hit traffic and a police helicopter and why are there always so many DRIVERS on the road?

(Oh! This reminds me that last week I was behind Banksy on the freeway – I know because the license plate said “BANKSY”. Turns out he’s a woman. And today I saw a license plate that said “VADER” and turns out HE’S a woman, too.)

Anyway. I’m exhausted now so I suppose that’s the answer. Tonight I plan to be lazy and go to bed early. Tomorrow shall be better.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

