7 Days: Day 3 (Take the kids bowling. Take them bowling.)

25 06 2012

7 Days: Day 3 (Take the kids bowling. Take them bowling.)

*sigh* I wrote this really long and incredibly lame and/or hilarious post about today and then Flickr was all, “Yeah, sure, you uploaded those photos. We just hid them Or lied about it. Whichever.” So let me sum up.

Went bowling.
Pulled something in my left ass.
This is why you should never exercise.
This bowling alley was (I think?) in an episode of Veronica Mars so it was basically like I was hanging out with with Kristen Bell all day.
I’m an awesome bowler so long as the bumpers stay up.

I think that’s pretty much it. I used a lot more words the first time, though. Who knew I could be so concise?

BTW, you guys, I am TOTALLY channeling my inner honey badger in getting all these shots this run. I’m taking multiple self-portraits BLATANTLY and IN FRONT OF STRANGERS. So. Win.

elliott bowling with a helper thingie

pins

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

