7 Days: Day 4 (Through the Viewfinder)

27 03 2012

7 Days: Day 4 (Through the Viewfinder)

On Tuesdays the kids have Junior Theatre classes in Balboa Park and while they are learning to sing and dance, I sit with the other parents and drink coffee and sometimes knit or take pictures. Last week I took the Harry Potter camera and got some great shots so I thought I’d bring it this week, too. But it is, like, crazy hard to take self-portraits TTV and there weren’t a lot of (clean, shiny) reflective surfaces around. I considered heading over to the Lily Pond for a shot, but glanced down and saw this and loved the idea of TTV a slightly different way.

Remember how yesterday I was wearing my rain boots? Naturally today would be flip-flop weather.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

