7 Days: Day 4 (Chocolate)

24 12 2011

7 Days: Day 4 (Chocolate)

What? At least I did the theme from two days ago. Also, you have to find at least two kinds of chocolate on your own. It’s like Where’s Waldo, but with chocolate! What could be better?

You can see the evolution of my living room. I took a picture like this last winter run, and another in the spring. I’ve since inherited lots of stuff I had to find places for so it looks even more different. But I love my home. I feel happy just sitting here in this room.

Tonight I’m cuddling up with my chocolate (and maybe I’ll get around to dinner at some point) and watching either Twin Peaks, Portlandia, or one of the movies on my queue I never get to. Right after I finish listening to the newest Nerdist podcast with David Tennant.








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers