Funny Things

24 07 2011

For when The Happy just isn’t enough. Here are my favorites from my Things Which Amuse Me set on Flickr.

signs at the park
Words of wisdom from a child: Don’t get eaten. I also like the Butterfly-Dang!

dum dum
Time-travelling lollipops from the year 2053.

mmmm... smells like cement in here
Ahhh, I love the smell of cement downpour in the morning!

my kind of flower pot
Pleeeease?

i totally just bought mexico for $3
I bought Mexico and then I SWEAR TO YOU that the next day it had a 7.2 Earthquake. No wonder it was such a great price.

the youth of chula vista are at it again
WTG, youth of my town!

with emphasis on the pride of potty
With EMPHASIS on the potty pride.

And the #1 Thing Which Amuses Me……

*drumroll*

Analbertos #1
Because nothing says “delicious” like an anus!








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers