Nerdy Lolz n’ Weird Googles

13 06 2011

1. To the person who found this blog by searching for “zebrabelly divorce” – that’s really weird. It’s even weirder than the person who found the blog searching for “kids pee together” and that’s damn weird. (But which is weirder: the search term itself or the fact that it led here?) And to the person who found this via “zebrabelly serious” – I hope to disappoint you. With a shitload of LolDoctors.

2. LolDoctors:

And then today I found this image on Facebook. I think it’s meant to be political, but all I can think is that I’m kind of glad I didn’t go to New York after all. (I added the text at the bottom with this LolCat Generator. You’re welcome.)

3. That wasn’t really a shitload.  I’ll make it up to you with MOAR LOLZ. These of the wizard variety.

Srsly?

4. My work here is done.








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers